Search Widget

Search Result

swati
swati / GD1602135

Age : 30 years

Location : Mumbai / Maharashtra

Caste : Maratha / Hindu

Education : M Com

Occupation : Professor/Lecturer

Hi I am Swati Raut residing in Nerul, Navi mumbai. I have completed my M.Com with specialization as Accounts and B.ed and currently working as an Assistant Professor in Degree college. My hobbies are Cooking, listening to music.

Ashwathi
Ashwathi / GD1602106

Age : 29 years

Location : Bengaluru Urba15, N / Karnataka

Caste : Viswakarma / Hindu

Education : MSc

Occupation : Fashion Designer

I would like to write few words about my sister. She has completed her Masters and into Fashion. Listening to music, traveling, painting, cooking are few of her interests. She is liberal, fashionable, creative, well behaved, kind, brave and good cook. We hail from Trichy. We were bought up in Goa t....

lucky
lucky / GD1602093

Age : 28 years

Location : Mumbai Suburban District / Maharashtra

Caste : Kunbi / Hindu

Education : B Tech

Occupation : Engineer Non It

I am Chemical engg. Doing a job in infotech Company.

sneha
sneha / GD1602076

Age : 34 years

Location : Nalbari / Assam

Caste : Agarwal / Hindu

Education : LLB

Occupation : Lawyer & Legal Professional

Lawer

kavita
kavita / GD1602072

Age : 35 years

Location : Pune / Maharashtra

Caste : Chambhar / Hindu

Education : BA

Occupation : Other

I'm simple. Traditional family.

Akruti
Akruti / GD16020610

Age : 35 years

Location : Mumbai / Maharashtra

Caste : SKP / Hindu

Education : CA

Occupation : Chartered Accountant

I am honest, caring, fun loving person. Myself is Chartered Accountant by profession and working with Private Firm (Debt Syndication). Looking forward understanding, caring , self dependent, jovial, handsome life partner more than a friend.

Sonal Sandage
Sonal Sandage / GD16020510

Age : 27 years

Location : Pune / Maharashtra

Caste : Maratha / Hindu

Education : MBA

Occupation : Accounts/Finance Professional

Me and my family posses moderate values...looking for a partner who will respect my values...

priya gadkari
priya gadkari / GD1602055

Age : 33 years

Location : Satara / Maharashtra

Caste : CKP / Hindu

Education : CS

Occupation : Company Secretary

ii am very simple girl...i live in joint family..i am doing company secretary course at professional level....i like music very much..my life partner should be interesting and understanding...he should be well educated and belonging from good family I am pursuing company secretary at final level fro....

PALLAVI
PALLAVI / GD1602052

Age : 29 years

Location : Mumbai Suburban District / Maharashtra

Caste : Chambhar / Hindu

Education : Trade School

Occupation : Other

I am Simple

Krupali
Krupali / GD16020411

Age : 35 years

Location : Ahmedabad / Gujarat

Caste : Bhatt Brahmin / Hindu

Education : B Com

Occupation : Administrative Professional

Hi I am working with pvt ltd eleaening company as admin officer since last 9 years. I have done schooling from St. Kabir and collage from HL Institute of commerce. I love to eat, travel, go for movies love Dancing n singing

Previous Next